When dreams come true

So here I am in Japan! It is a great pleasure to present you my activities in the world capital of noise music, technology and anime. Currently I am working with Japanese dancer Yuka Seike on performance entitled “Gift”. The host and producer of this multimedia & dance piece is ST Spot in Yokohama – experimental art space. We will present effects of our cooperation on July 28th and 29th.

In addition to this work I am going to give four gigs in Okinawa. Two as a part of Kijimuna Festa FRINGE – the host of more than 50 international companies focused on performing art for young generation audience. During next week I will give also two gigs on alternative art venues located at Okinawa Island: one in Space Tropical in Okinawa City which will be preceded by my speech about my work tools and methods and last but not least gig in Urasoe City that will take place in space called Groove in which experimental music is served in companion with traditional sounds.

My Japanese tour is finantial supported by: Adam Mickiewicz Instytute

If you want to join me in Japan here is the lineup of forthcoming gigs:
Let the Japanese tour begin! Lineup for next week:
28.07. 7 p.m. Yokohama: ST Spot “Gift”
29.07. 3 p.m. + 7 p.m. Yokohama: ST Spot, “Gift”

31.07. 6.30 p.m. Okinawa: Space Tropical, speech+gig
02.08. 8.00 p.m. Urasoe: Groove, gig

4.08. 5 p.m. Okinawa: Kijimuna Festa Fringe, Special Town Stage – Ken’s, gig
5.08. 3 p.m. Okinawa: Kijimuna Festa Fringe, Special Town Stage – Ken’s, gig

Comments are closed.