December news

During last summer I was attending Media Lab organised by Labkit.pl in Lublin. I had a great time and met many outstanding people there. I was taking a part in Master Class workshop, where I have created a first sketches of Shoal application build with MaxMSP. This app together with Pawel Janicki’s Anomalocaris enables me to create generative ambient soundscapes from any desired www site. I am happy to announce that my nearest ep will be based on mentioned applications and will be strictly generative.

At that moment ep is almost ready and I am looking for the label which would like to release this project. I hope you will have a possibility to listen it in the near future. As a preview of the forthcoming album you can check this site converted to very nice and deep ambient sounds.

For more information about Shoal and other Master Class participants and projects click the link below (PL only).

Master Class/ Media Lab

Comments are closed.